GTK+ plugin: fix not localized data in lists.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 21:38:53 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 21:51:55 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
commit30eb14a52b8a9d1147cc3163c2a95c1afc6cd9a1
tree0cf50489dd4b046f77d08ee785ad46dcd5af898f
parentbb6783ff5ac5dfd2acb1f86522b5855c86b45dd6
GTK+ plugin: fix not localized data in lists.
plugins/gtk/edit.c
plugins/gtk/gtk.c
src/lxhotkey.c