Add a draft for 'gtk' plugin. Does nothing for now.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:18:02 +0000 (01:18 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:23:45 +0000 (01:23 +0300)
commit0cdc072f9939a74a6ac5ad87211dd13ce6b8b2d7
treebd9f10ddb8a680d1f606e29a4b0b3de8851c2d19
parentf44d3df1c98a83063f4f8cc6a4b0f7ef86712c6b
Add a draft for 'gtk' plugin. Does nothing for now.
.gitignore
configure.ac
plugins/Makefile.am
plugins/gtk.c [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES.in
po/lxhotkey.pot