lxde/lxdm.git
9 months agoadd a button for onscreenkeyboard master
dgod [Tue, 22 May 2018 12:55:28 +0000 (20:55 +0800)] 
add a button for onscreenkeyboard

18 months agoa small update to ui
dgod [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 02:52:37 +0000 (10:52 +0800)] 
a small update to ui

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.lxde.org:/lxde/lxdm
dgod [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 12:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.lxde.org:/lxde/lxdm

18 months agofix some ui problem
dgod [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 12:00:21 +0000 (20:00 +0800)] 
fix some ui problem

19 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:17:58 +0000 (14:17 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

20 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:51:28 +0000 (21:51 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

20 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Wed, 31 May 2017 09:23:55 +0000 (09:23 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

21 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Tue, 23 May 2017 17:36:46 +0000 (17:36 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

21 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Tue, 23 May 2017 09:07:02 +0000 (09:07 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

21 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Mon, 22 May 2017 23:32:35 +0000 (23:32 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

21 months agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Mon, 22 May 2017 22:56:37 +0000 (22:56 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

2 years agofix tcp_listen=1 does not work for mordern X.org
dgod [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:24:30 +0000 (20:24 +0800)] 
fix tcp_listen=1 does not work for mordern X.org

2 years agoCompile with the musl c library (no execinfo.h)
dgod [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 04:49:40 +0000 (12:49 +0800)] 
Compile with the musl c library (no execinfo.h)

2 years agofix css under gtk 3.20
dgod [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:25:25 +0000 (19:25 +0800)] 
fix css under gtk 3.20

3 years agofix not honor ctl+alt+backspacer for restarting
dgod [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 03:45:35 +0000 (11:45 +0800)] 
fix not honor ctl+alt+backspacer for restarting

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.lxde.org:/lxde/lxdm
dgod [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 02:46:44 +0000 (10:46 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.lxde.org:/lxde/lxdm

3 years agofix with user_list only: problem when password check fail
dgod [Sun, 21 Feb 2016 02:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0800)] 
fix with user_list only: problem when password check fail

3 years agoGenerate po/LINGUAS on the fly in configure script.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 21:15:49 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
Generate po/LINGUAS on the fly in configure script.

3 years agoRestore po/POTFILES.in after crazy Pootle intervention.
Andriy Grytsenko [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 21:15:28 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
Restore po/POTFILES.in after crazy Pootle intervention.

3 years agoAutomatic translation update from Pootle
Pootle LXDE [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 20:11:46 +0000 (20:11 +0000)] 
Automatic translation update from Pootle

3 years agofix build before gtk 2.22
dgod [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:36:59 +0000 (22:36 +0800)] 
fix build before gtk 2.22

3 years agocreate user specific directory under /var/run
dgod [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 03:53:13 +0000 (11:53 +0800)] 
create user specific directory under /var/run

3 years agofix xauth with lxdm user exist 0.5.3
dgod [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:18:57 +0000 (19:18 +0800)] 
fix xauth with lxdm user exist

3 years agouse user uid to save face image
dgod [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 16:11:53 +0000 (00:11 +0800)] 
use user uid to save face image

3 years agoworkaround if write xauth file fail
dgod [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:33:08 +0000 (23:33 +0800)] 
workaround if write xauth file fail

3 years agotry to work with pam provide XAUTHORITY
dgod [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 15:08:24 +0000 (23:08 +0800)] 
try to work with pam provide XAUTHORITY

3 years agoset numlock correct
dgod [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 11:43:08 +0000 (19:43 +0800)] 
set numlock correct

3 years agobump version to 0.5.2 0.5.2
dgod [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 00:22:23 +0000 (08:22 +0800)] 
bump version to 0.5.2

3 years agopass xauth file to xserver command
dgod [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:38:52 +0000 (16:38 +0800)] 
pass xauth file to xserver command

3 years agoremove usleep usage
dgod [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 14:16:09 +0000 (22:16 +0800)] 
remove usleep usage

3 years agoat session stop, wait 300ms before get run level and start greeter
dgod [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 11:56:26 +0000 (19:56 +0800)] 
at session stop, wait 300ms before get run level and start greeter

3 years agodelay restart xserver
dgod [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 12:05:01 +0000 (20:05 +0800)] 
delay restart xserver

3 years agoremove not exist po file from LINGUAS
dgod [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 13:45:55 +0000 (21:45 +0800)] 
remove not exist po file from LINGUAS

3 years agofix get run level error
dgod [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 01:12:17 +0000 (09:12 +0800)] 
fix get run level error

3 years agoclear some root window properties when exit
dgod [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 03:47:16 +0000 (11:47 +0800)] 
clear some root window properties when exit

3 years agodon't start x server when reboot or shutdown
dgod [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 02:33:16 +0000 (10:33 +0800)] 
don't start x server when reboot or shutdown

3 years agofix the user switch problem and some memory leak
dgod [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:29:28 +0000 (20:29 +0800)] 
fix the user switch problem and some memory leak

3 years agosimplify session manage
dgod [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 12:09:27 +0000 (20:09 +0800)] 
simplify session manage

3 years agoclose left processes more graceful
dgod [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 01:59:29 +0000 (09:59 +0800)] 
close left processes more graceful

3 years agoMake gtk3 theme consistent with gtk2 theme
dgod [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:30:43 +0000 (20:30 +0800)] 
Make gtk3 theme consistent with gtk2 theme

3 years agotry kill left process when session end, by check the XDG_SESSION_ID
dgod [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:25:05 +0000 (20:25 +0800)] 
try kill left process when session end, by check the XDG_SESSION_ID

3 years agoAutomatic commit from Pootle 2.7.0a1
LXDE Pootle [Wed, 6 May 2015 12:27:42 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Automatic commit from Pootle 2.7.0a1

3 years agoworkaround greeter-gdk can't show background image at gtk3 0.5.1
dgod [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0800)] 
workaround greeter-gdk can't show background image at gtk3

3 years agodisallow empty user input
dgod [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:05:17 +0000 (20:05 +0800)] 
disallow empty user input

3 years agofix kodi(xbmc) keyboard input problem
dgod [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 13:55:31 +0000 (21:55 +0800)] 
fix kodi(xbmc) keyboard input problem

4 years agoSIGTTIN, SIGTTOU and SIGUSR1 are not reset before executing child
dgod [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 03:08:24 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
SIGTTIN, SIGTTOU and SIGUSR1 are not reset before executing child

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user sveinki.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0 need...
sveinki [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:22:24 +0000 (14:22 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user sveinki.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0 need review).

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user safaalfulaij.: 47 of 47 strings translated...
safaalfulaij [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 05:50:13 +0000 (05:50 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user safaalfulaij.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0 need review).

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user JSonic.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0 need...
JSonic [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:05:02 +0000 (21:05 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user JSonic.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0 need review).

4 years agobump version to 0.5.1
dgod [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:26:13 +0000 (18:26 +0800)] 
bump version to 0.5.1

4 years agomake logout a little fast when xserver set to reset
dgod [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 10:01:30 +0000 (18:01 +0800)] 
make logout a little fast when xserver set to reset

4 years agoadd DesktopNames support
dgod [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 06:23:29 +0000 (14:23 +0800)] 
add DesktopNames support

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user armakolas.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0...
armakolas [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 23:28:13 +0000 (23:28 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user armakolas.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0 need review).

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user armakolas.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0...
armakolas [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 23:22:44 +0000 (23:22 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user armakolas.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0 need review).

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user armakolas.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0...
armakolas [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 23:22:16 +0000 (23:22 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user armakolas.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0 need review).

4 years agofix in out of tree builds lxdm.conf is empty
dgod [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:06:42 +0000 (21:06 +0800)] 
fix in out of tree builds lxdm.conf is empty

4 years agofix bad fd test
dgod [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 13:30:37 +0000 (21:30 +0800)] 
fix bad fd test

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 50 of 50 strings translated (0 need...
knedlyk [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:27:51 +0000 (13:27 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 50 of 50 strings translated (0 need review).

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 45 of 47 strings translated (2 need...
knedlyk [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:27:43 +0000 (13:27 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 45 of 47 strings translated (2 need review).

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user andika.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0 need...
andika [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 14:10:31 +0000 (14:10 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user andika.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0 need review).

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user psokol.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0 need...
psokol [Mon, 25 Aug 2014 20:26:32 +0000 (20:26 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user psokol.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0 need review).

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user safaalfulaij.: 47 of 47 strings translated...
safaalfulaij [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 06:11:01 +0000 (06:11 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user safaalfulaij.: 47 of 47 strings translated (0 need review).

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.lxde.org:/lxde/lxdm
dgod [Thu, 15 May 2014 12:07:32 +0000 (20:07 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.lxde.org:/lxde/lxdm

4 years agodo some change to let make rpm pass 0.5.0
dgod [Sun, 11 May 2014 13:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0800)] 
do some change to let make rpm pass

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user flywheel.: 23 of 25 strings translated (2...
flywheel [Wed, 7 May 2014 16:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user flywheel.: 23 of 25 strings translated (2 fuzzy).

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user flywheel.: 24 of 25 strings translated (1...
flywheel [Wed, 7 May 2014 16:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user flywheel.: 24 of 25 strings translated (1 fuzzy).

4 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user flywheel.: 22 of 25 strings translated (0...
flywheel [Sat, 3 May 2014 20:28:26 +0000 (20:28 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user flywheel.: 22 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

4 years agofix sometimes we can't logout
dgod [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 05:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0800)] 
fix sometimes we can't logout

4 years agofix env not passed to session process
dgod [Sun, 27 Apr 2014 04:51:34 +0000 (12:51 +0800)] 
fix env not passed to session process

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user Pjotr.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).
Pjotr [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 14:27:42 +0000 (14:27 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user Pjotr.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agofix lxdm-session link problem
dgod [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 04:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0800)] 
fix lxdm-session link problem

5 years agopam subdirectory should not be installed if --without-pam is set
dgod [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:05:50 +0000 (20:05 +0800)] 
pam subdirectory should not be installed if --without-pam is set

5 years agofix build without pam
dgod [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 12:03:11 +0000 (20:03 +0800)] 
fix build without pam

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user mahfiaz.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).
mahfiaz [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 01:30:50 +0000 (01:30 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user mahfiaz.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoDistribute tarballs in XZ format instead of GZIP by default.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:36:45 +0000 (00:36 +0200)] 
Distribute tarballs in XZ format instead of GZIP by default.

Automake has required options for that.
Users still can create tarball in any supported format they want.

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user andika.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).
andika [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 05:06:00 +0000 (05:06 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user andika.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years ago[l10n] Clean up Pootle mess...
Martin Bagge [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:27:53 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
[l10n] Clean up Pootle mess...

5 years agoNew files added from LXDE Pootle server based on templates
Martin Bagge / brother [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 09:58:17 +0000 (09:58 +0000)] 
New files added from LXDE Pootle server based on templates

5 years agoNew files added from LXDE Pootle server based on templates
Martin Bagge / brother [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 23:20:46 +0000 (23:20 +0000)] 
New files added from LXDE Pootle server based on templates

5 years ago[l10n] Recyns PO and POT.
Martin Bagge [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 22:52:53 +0000 (23:52 +0100)] 
[l10n] Recyns PO and POT.

5 years agosimplify env code by use glib 2.32
dgod [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 13:03:14 +0000 (21:03 +0800)] 
simplify env code by use glib 2.32

5 years agosome fix
dgod [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:40:00 +0000 (19:40 +0800)] 
some fix

5 years agoset active vt before start xserver
dgod [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 12:17:26 +0000 (20:17 +0800)] 
set active vt before start xserver

5 years agospace to tab; some pam fix
dgod [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 12:24:30 +0000 (20:24 +0800)] 
space to tab; some pam fix

5 years agosome more sun fix
dgod [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 02:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
some more sun fix

5 years agofix a dup socket call
dgod [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 13:53:33 +0000 (21:53 +0800)] 
fix a dup socket call

5 years agolet lxdm can be compiled on xstreamos
dgod [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 04:03:40 +0000 (12:03 +0800)] 
let lxdm can be compiled on xstreamos

5 years agofix auto login with __default__ session
dgod [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:54:49 +0000 (19:54 +0800)] 
fix auto login with __default__ session

5 years agofix a potential pid leak, fix user switch vt
dgod [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0800)] 
fix a potential pid leak, fix user switch vt

5 years agofix auto login with no password
dgod [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 14:03:51 +0000 (22:03 +0800)] 
fix auto login with no password

5 years agofix an type
dgod [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 12:13:47 +0000 (20:13 +0800)] 
fix an type

5 years agomeasure xserver start time in log
dgod [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 14:31:55 +0000 (22:31 +0800)] 
measure xserver start time in log

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxdm
dgod [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:59:40 +0000 (21:59 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxdm

5 years agoadd oop pam support
dgod [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 13:57:49 +0000 (21:57 +0800)] 
add oop pam support

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user jay.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).
jay [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 00:21:31 +0000 (00:21 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user jay.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user jay.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).
jay [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 00:21:01 +0000 (00:21 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user jay.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0...
strebski [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:20:07 +0000 (13:20 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user strebski.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user JSonic.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).
JSonic [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user JSonic.: 25 of 25 strings translated (0 fuzzy).

5 years agofix a fd leak
dgod [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:58:18 +0000 (20:58 +0800)] 
fix a fd leak

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxdm
dgod [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 11:23:05 +0000 (19:23 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxdm