lxde/lxde-icon-theme.git
4 years agoFixed invalid names for placeholder file: .gitignore -> placeholder
Andriy Grytsenko [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 22:54:28 +0000 (01:54 +0300)] 
Fixed invalid names for placeholder file: .gitignore -> placeholder

9 years agoadded place holder 0.5.0
Andrea Florio [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 14:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
added place holder

9 years agoadded place holder
Andrea Florio [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 14:22:37 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
added place holder

9 years agoadded place holde
Andrea Florio [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 14:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
added place holde

9 years agoremove .gitignore
Ming-Ting Yao Wei [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 14:11:17 +0000 (22:11 +0800)] 
remove .gitignore

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxde-icon-theme
Ming-Ting Yao Wei [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 14:06:23 +0000 (22:06 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://lxde.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/lxde/lxde-icon-theme

9 years agofixed missing dirs
Andrea Florio [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 14:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0100)] 
fixed missing dirs

9 years agoAdded placeholders for those empty directories git won't deal with
Ming-Ting Yao Wei [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 13:44:54 +0000 (21:44 +0800)] 
Added placeholders for those empty directories git won't deal with

9 years agoUse a more sensible version number for lxde-icon-theme.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 18:49:24 +0000 (18:49 +0000)] 
Use a more sensible version number for lxde-icon-theme.

9 years agoProvide a fixed version of nuoveXT2 icon theme in lxde-icon-theme.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 05:32:05 +0000 (05:32 +0000)] 
Provide a fixed version of nuoveXT2 icon theme in lxde-icon-theme.

9 years agoTry to add a fixed version of LXDE icon theme: nuoveXT2.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 05:07:47 +0000 (05:07 +0000)] 
Try to add a fixed version of LXDE icon theme: nuoveXT2.

9 years agoAdd maintainace tool for LXDE icon theme.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 02:02:01 +0000 (02:02 +0000)] 
Add maintainace tool for LXDE icon theme.