Fixed invalid names for placeholder file: .gitignore -> placeholder
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 22:54:28 +0000 (01:54 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 22:55:30 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
nuoveXT2/72x72/filesystems/.gitignore [deleted file]
nuoveXT2/72x72/filesystems/placeholder [new file with mode: 0644]
nuoveXT2/96x96/filesystems/.gitignore [deleted file]
nuoveXT2/96x96/filesystems/placeholder [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/nuoveXT2/72x72/filesystems/.gitignore b/nuoveXT2/72x72/filesystems/.gitignore
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000
diff --git a/nuoveXT2/72x72/filesystems/placeholder b/nuoveXT2/72x72/filesystems/placeholder
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29
diff --git a/nuoveXT2/96x96/filesystems/.gitignore b/nuoveXT2/96x96/filesystems/.gitignore
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000
diff --git a/nuoveXT2/96x96/filesystems/placeholder b/nuoveXT2/96x96/filesystems/placeholder
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e69de29