Fixed invalid names for placeholder file: .gitignore -> placeholder
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 22:54:28 +0000 (01:54 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 22:55:30 +0000 (01:55 +0300)
commit7167f4b2c2183a904d34fc6cca08ec68567ef292
tree2c46a37434b0ee3efe20879da5a54788cc8c8e10
parenta202c1a914d4896d951ae26af9edf59568a99379
Fixed invalid names for placeholder file: .gitignore -> placeholder
nuoveXT2/72x72/filesystems/.gitignore [deleted file]
nuoveXT2/72x72/filesystems/placeholder [new file with mode: 0644]
nuoveXT2/96x96/filesystems/.gitignore [deleted file]
nuoveXT2/96x96/filesystems/placeholder [new file with mode: 0644]