lxde/lxde-common.git
5 years agoFix lxpanel profile location.
Balló György [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:02:12 +0000 (23:02 +0200)] 
Fix lxpanel profile location.

It should be /etc/xdg/lxpanel/LXDE .

5 years agoDon't copy pcmanfm config file.
Balló György [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:10:41 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Don't copy pcmanfm config file.

The recent pcmanfm releases support profile selection on its own, so this code is no longer needed.

5 years agoExport XDG_CURRENT_DESKTOP in startlxde script.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 21:55:46 +0000 (00:55 +0300)] 
Export XDG_CURRENT_DESKTOP in startlxde script.

5 years ago[SF#517]In the pcmanfm.cong sort_by should be 2, not 0.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:55:22 +0000 (19:55 +0300)] 
[SF#517]In the pcmanfm.cong sort_by should be 2, not 0.

5 years ago[SF#488]Remove inappropriate text about lxde-settings from README file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:49:58 +0000 (19:49 +0300)] 
[SF#488]Remove inappropriate text about lxde-settings from README file.

5 years ago[SF#399]Fix missing install of lxde-logout.desktop file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 16:39:53 +0000 (19:39 +0300)] 
[SF#399]Fix missing install of lxde-logout.desktop file.

5 years agoRelease 0.5.6. 0.5.6
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +0300)] 
Release 0.5.6.

5 years agoCreate dist tarball in xz format by default instead of gzip.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:48:19 +0000 (17:48 +0300)] 
Create dist tarball in xz format by default instead of gzip.

5 years agoUpdate autogen.sh to support automake > 1.11
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:44:25 +0000 (17:44 +0300)] 
Update autogen.sh to support automake > 1.11

5 years agoLaunch gnome-screenshot when PrintScreen is pressed (in Openbox rc.xml).
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:39:06 +0000 (17:39 +0300)] 
Launch gnome-screenshot when PrintScreen is pressed (in Openbox rc.xml).

5 years agoUse Alt+F1 for 'lxpanelctl menu', the same as it is in GNOME and Lubuntu.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:24:00 +0000 (17:24 +0300)] 
Use Alt+F1 for 'lxpanelctl menu', the same as it is in GNOME and Lubuntu.

5 years agoChanging location of LXPanel configuration files placement.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:10:09 +0000 (17:10 +0300)] 
Changing location of LXPanel configuration files placement.

Configuration files should go into config directories, not in shared data ones.

5 years agoChanging location of Openbox configuration files placement.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:06:59 +0000 (17:06 +0300)] 
Changing location of Openbox configuration files placement.

Those files should be not somewhere in system shared data directory but
under system config data directory instead.

5 years agoFix incorrect path to pcmanfm.conf file in startlxde script.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:03:38 +0000 (17:03 +0300)] 
Fix incorrect path to pcmanfm.conf file in startlxde script.

5 years agoFix invalid $sysconfdir in configure in case of $prefix is /usr.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +0300)] 
Fix invalid $sysconfdir in configure in case of $prefix is /usr.

The sysconfig path in that case should be /etc instead of /usr/etc.

5 years agoChange "Fullscreen" keybinding in Openbox rc.xml from F11 to Alt+F11.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:51:09 +0000 (16:51 +0300)] 
Change "Fullscreen" keybinding in Openbox rc.xml from F11 to Alt+F11.

Many applications already have this keybinding bound to own processing.
Let not interfere with them.

8 years agoFix install location of pcmanfm.conf file 0.5.5
Christoph Wickert [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 23:45:41 +0000 (01:45 +0200)] 
Fix install location of pcmanfm.conf file

8 years agoAdd missing openbox-lxde manpage
Christoph Wickert [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 19:24:23 +0000 (20:24 +0100)] 
Add missing openbox-lxde manpage

8 years agoFix location of pcmanfm config file
Christoph Wickert [Sun, 13 Mar 2011 19:23:30 +0000 (20:23 +0100)] 
Fix location of pcmanfm config file

8 years agofixed pcmanfm config file path after 0.9.8 release
Andrea Florio [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 11:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
fixed pcmanfm config file path after 0.9.8 release

9 years agoMinor adjust for PCManfm 0.9 LXDE profile name in LXDE session.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Wed, 26 May 2010 05:18:52 +0000 (13:18 +0800)] 
Minor adjust for PCManfm 0.9 LXDE profile name in LXDE session.

9 years agopcmanfm2 has been finally re-named as pcmanfm
Andrea Florio [Tue, 25 May 2010 21:56:07 +0000 (23:56 +0200)] 
pcmanfm2 has been finally re-named as pcmanfm

9 years agofixed pcmanfm command to call the proper config table on pcmanfm2
Andrea Florio [Tue, 18 May 2010 14:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
fixed pcmanfm command to call the proper config table on pcmanfm2

9 years agoSet terminal=lxterminal to make it consistent with the terminal setting in lxpanel.
Andrew Lee (李健秋) [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 17:03:23 +0000 (00:03 +0700)] 
Set terminal=lxterminal to make it consistent with the terminal setting in lxpanel.

9 years agoBump version of lxde-common to 0.5.5.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 07:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0800)] 
Bump version of lxde-common to 0.5.5.

9 years ago* Fix config file of pcmanfm2.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 03:03:53 +0000 (11:03 +0800)] 
* Fix config file of pcmanfm2.
* Fix autostart for pcmanfm2.

9 years agoProperly set XDG_MENU_PREFIX.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 02:51:08 +0000 (10:51 +0800)] 
Properly set XDG_MENU_PREFIX.

9 years agoremove old config file
Andrea Florio [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:15:49 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
remove old config file

9 years agoswtich from pcmanfm to pcmanfm2
Andrea Florio [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:00:26 +0000 (13:00 +0100)] 
swtich from pcmanfm to pcmanfm2

9 years agoSync lxde-common/debian from debian.
Andrew Lee [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 16:45:02 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
Sync lxde-common/debian from debian.

9 years agoEnsure the existance of the 'Desktop' folder
Christoph Wickert [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 00:42:06 +0000 (00:42 +0000)] 
Ensure the existance of the 'Desktop' folder

9 years agostart xscreensaver after lxpanel and pcmanfm
Christoph Wickert [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 11:09:30 +0000 (11:09 +0000)] 
start xscreensaver after lxpanel and pcmanfm

9 years agoLaunch dbus in startlxde when needed.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 03:10:45 +0000 (03:10 +0000)] 
Launch dbus in startlxde when needed.

9 years agoRelease lxde-common 0.5.0. Remove icon theme from it. 0.5.0
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 18:54:36 +0000 (18:54 +0000)] 
Release lxde-common 0.5.0. Remove icon theme from it.

9 years agoFix broken Makefile.am
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 03:11:53 +0000 (03:11 +0000)] 
Fix broken Makefile.am

9 years agoUpdate nuoveXT2 icon theme and trying to use new icon naming scheme.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 8 Nov 2009 02:51:42 +0000 (02:51 +0000)] 
Update nuoveXT2 icon theme and trying to use new icon naming scheme.

9 years agoLXDE: add german and portuguese translation to desktop file
Christoph Wickert [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 00:48:31 +0000 (00:48 +0000)] 
LXDE: add german and portuguese translation to desktop file

9 years agolxde-logout: add portuguese translation to desktop file
Christoph Wickert [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 00:45:09 +0000 (00:45 +0000)] 
lxde-logout: add portuguese translation to desktop file

10 years agoTranslations and freedesktop spec fixes for lxde-logout.desktop.in
Christoph Wickert [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 01:02:51 +0000 (01:02 +0000)] 
Translations and freedesktop spec fixes for lxde-logout.desktop.in

10 years agoproper fix for GDM and the number of desktops
Christoph Wickert [Thu, 3 Sep 2009 00:34:22 +0000 (00:34 +0000)] 
proper fix for GDM and the number of desktops

10 years agoFix config files of lxde-common
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 11:44:16 +0000 (11:44 +0000)] 
Fix config files of lxde-common

10 years agoUpdate lxde-common to support the new changes in lxsession.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 11 Jul 2009 14:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0000)] 
Update lxde-common to support the new changes in lxsession.

10 years agoremove distribution of mkinstalldirs
Jürgen Hötzel [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 12:40:37 +0000 (12:40 +0000)] 
remove distribution of mkinstalldirs

MKINSTALLDIRS is deprecated (use MKDIR_P)

10 years agoSlim down autogen a little
martyj19 [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 10:43:28 +0000 (10:43 +0000)] 
Slim down autogen a little

10 years agofix duplicate installation of openbox-lxde.1
Jürgen Hötzel [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 06:24:49 +0000 (06:24 +0000)] 
fix duplicate installation of openbox-lxde.1

10 years agoFix "make dist"
martyj19 [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 22:13:24 +0000 (22:13 +0000)] 
Fix "make dist"

10 years agoApply Project Standard Autogen 0.4.2
martyj19 [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 21:43:25 +0000 (21:43 +0000)] 
Apply Project Standard Autogen
Fix one typo in icon-theme makefile
Release 0.4.2

10 years agoadded source to all manual pages
Jürgen Hötzel [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 19:42:22 +0000 (19:42 +0000)] 
added source to all manual pages

10 years agoReworked lxde-common man page generation.
Jürgen Hötzel [Wed, 24 Jun 2009 21:37:57 +0000 (21:37 +0000)] 
Reworked lxde-common man page generation.

Use Docbook-XML instead of SGML (files converted via sgml2xml-isoent
-x no-nl-in-tag): Removed SGML files.

Use xsltproc to generate manual pages (XSL-Stylesheet:
http://docbook.sourceforege.net/release/xsl/current/manpages/docbook.xsl)

Enable regeneration of man pages via "configure --enable-man"

10 years agoJapanese translation including ".desktop" description file
Ming-Ting Wei [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 03:39:43 +0000 (03:39 +0000)] 
Japanese translation including ".desktop" description file

10 years agoUse ln -s -f so reinstalling works
martyj19 [Sun, 31 May 2009 23:30:12 +0000 (23:30 +0000)] 
Use ln -s -f so reinstalling works
Apply docbook2man toolchain workaround
Remove spurious reference to file "default"

10 years agoRelease lxde-common 0.4.1 0.4.1
Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) [Tue, 5 May 2009 14:29:29 +0000 (14:29 +0000)] 
Release lxde-common 0.4.1

10 years agoMove lxde-settings manpage from lxde-common to lxde-settings-daemon
Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) [Wed, 29 Apr 2009 16:23:21 +0000 (16:23 +0000)] 
Move lxde-settings manpage from lxde-common to lxde-settings-daemon

10 years agoRelease lxde-common 0.4. NOTICE: lxde-settings daemon is not a part of lxde-common... 0.4
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 28 Apr 2009 15:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0000)] 
Release lxde-common 0.4. NOTICE: lxde-settings daemon is not a part of lxde-common now.

10 years agoUse other docbook to manpage tools.
Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 19:39:14 +0000 (19:39 +0000)] 
Use other docbook to manpage tools.
Thanks to Alfred Peng for the patch.
Closes Bug ID: 2688183

10 years agofix xsession data path
Jürgen Hötzel [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 23:16:07 +0000 (23:16 +0000)] 
fix xsession data path

10 years agoLittle fix.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 15:09:37 +0000 (15:09 +0000)] 
Little fix.

10 years agoOptimize the icon png files with tools.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 15:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0000)] 
Optimize the icon png files with tools.

10 years agoRemove binary program lxde-settings from lxde-common package.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Fri, 28 Nov 2008 13:54:07 +0000 (13:54 +0000)] 
Remove binary program lxde-settings from lxde-common package.

10 years agoAdded and modified some Finnish translations in .desktop-files
Elias Julkunen [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 13:45:30 +0000 (13:45 +0000)] 
Added and modified some Finnish translations in .desktop-files

11 years agoSync with debian packages.
Andrew Lee [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 06:30:24 +0000 (06:30 +0000)] 
Sync with debian packages.

11 years agoLittle fix for the menu.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 02:21:45 +0000 (02:21 +0000)] 
Little fix for the menu.

11 years agoAdded a disclaimer in default (lxde-common).
Geoffroy Carrier [Wed, 16 Jul 2008 00:11:06 +0000 (00:11 +0000)] 
Added a disclaimer in default (lxde-common).

11 years agoLet openbox-lxde accept additional parameters from cmd line.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 08:54:03 +0000 (08:54 +0000)] 
Let openbox-lxde accept additional parameters from cmd line.

11 years agoAdd logout button to the panel.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 20:30:26 +0000 (20:30 +0000)] 
Add logout button to the panel.
Little fix for lxpanel config files for LXDE.

11 years agofix defaultsdir from /etc to $(sysconfdir)
Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) [Sun, 15 Jun 2008 17:30:01 +0000 (17:30 +0000)] 
fix defaultsdir from /etc to $(sysconfdir)

11 years agoSync debian/ for lxde-common, lxpanel and lxsession
Andrew Lee [Mon, 5 May 2008 01:47:56 +0000 (01:47 +0000)] 
Sync debian/ for lxde-common, lxpanel and lxsession

11 years agoUpdate URLs: http://lxde.sf.net -> http://lxde.org/
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 3 May 2008 01:34:02 +0000 (01:34 +0000)] 
Update URLs: lxde.sf.net -> http://lxde.org/

11 years agorename lxde-settings-daemon.sgml to lxde-settings.sgml
Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:31:39 +0000 (13:31 +0000)] 
rename lxde-settings-daemon.sgml to lxde-settings.sgml

11 years agoAdd F11 for fullscreen in openbox's rc.xml.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 02:32:52 +0000 (02:32 +0000)] 
Add F11 for fullscreen in openbox's rc.xml.
Launching LXTask with Ctrl+Alt+Del.

11 years agoAdd missing files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 26 Apr 2008 02:17:34 +0000 (02:17 +0000)] 
Add missing files.

11 years agoLittle fix of the config files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 24 Apr 2008 13:46:27 +0000 (13:46 +0000)] 
Little fix of the config files.

11 years agoUpdate locales.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 22 Apr 2008 17:05:40 +0000 (17:05 +0000)] 
Update locales.

11 years agoadd manpages
Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 19:31:11 +0000 (19:31 +0000)] 
add manpages

11 years agosync debian/ for lxde-common
Andrew Lee [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 14:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0000)] 
sync debian/ for lxde-common

11 years agoDo some little fixes.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 11:05:24 +0000 (11:05 +0000)] 
Do some little fixes.

11 years agoFix default config files of lxpanel. 0.3.2
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 10:10:43 +0000 (10:10 +0000)] 
Fix default config files of lxpanel.
Release lxde-common 0.3.2 and lxpanel 0.3.5.2.

11 years agoLittle fixes for the default config files of lxpanel.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 10:02:49 +0000 (10:02 +0000)] 
Little fixes for the default config files of lxpanel.

11 years agoAdd wrapper script for openbox.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 04:41:32 +0000 (04:41 +0000)] 
Add wrapper script for openbox.

11 years agoMove lxde-settings into lxde-common.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 20 Apr 2008 04:23:00 +0000 (04:23 +0000)] 
Move lxde-settings into lxde-common.

11 years agoFix memory leaks.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 19 Apr 2008 19:39:16 +0000 (19:39 +0000)] 
Fix memory leaks.
Update the docs and get all stuff well-documented.

11 years agoFix config files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 6 Apr 2008 08:15:49 +0000 (08:15 +0000)] 
Fix config files.

11 years agoTurn off background image of lxpanel by default in lxde-common.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 29 Mar 2008 15:42:48 +0000 (15:42 +0000)] 
Turn off background image of lxpanel by default in lxde-common.

11 years agosync lxde-common/debian
Andrew Lee [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 21:34:10 +0000 (21:34 +0000)] 
sync lxde-common/debian

11 years agoLittle fix of the Makefile.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 27 Mar 2008 18:26:59 +0000 (18:26 +0000)] 
Little fix of the Makefile.

11 years agosync debian/ for lxpanel and lxde-common
Andrew Lee [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 14:58:49 +0000 (14:58 +0000)] 
sync debian/ for lxpanel and lxde-common

11 years agoAdd missing files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 25 Mar 2008 17:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0000)] 
Add missing files.

11 years agoadd manpages
Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) [Tue, 25 Mar 2008 17:49:41 +0000 (17:49 +0000)] 
add manpages

11 years agoRemove unused directories.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 25 Mar 2008 17:39:03 +0000 (17:39 +0000)] 
Remove unused directories.

11 years agoAdd missing DESTDIR.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 25 Mar 2008 16:39:38 +0000 (16:39 +0000)] 
Add missing DESTDIR.
Bump version number to 0.3.0

11 years agosetting fontsize to 10.
Fred Chien [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 13:07:40 +0000 (13:07 +0000)] 
setting fontsize to 10.

11 years agoLXDE GTK+ theme
Fred Chien [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 14:11:00 +0000 (14:11 +0000)] 
LXDE GTK+ theme

11 years agoAdd a desktop-independent gtk+ theme switcher for LXDE.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 02:47:56 +0000 (02:47 +0000)] 
Add a desktop-independent gtk+ theme switcher for LXDE.
Add LXDE icon for lxpanel in lxde-common.

11 years agoLittle fix.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 00:27:45 +0000 (00:27 +0000)] 
Little fix.

11 years agoRemove symlinks and generate symlinks on installation.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 23 Mar 2008 00:10:57 +0000 (00:10 +0000)] 
Remove symlinks and generate symlinks on installation.

11 years agoinclude nuoveXT icon theme in our project.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 22 Mar 2008 04:52:09 +0000 (04:52 +0000)] 
include nuoveXT icon theme in our project.

11 years agoAdd default gtkrc, prepare to include nuoveXT2 icon theme.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 22:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0000)] 
Add default gtkrc, prepare to include nuoveXT2 icon theme.

11 years agosync debian/
Andrew Lee [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 17:04:53 +0000 (17:04 +0000)] 
sync debian/

11 years agoAdd manpages
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Fri, 21 Mar 2008 10:54:53 +0000 (10:54 +0000)] 
Add manpages

11 years agoAdd missing files.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 20 Mar 2008 08:07:23 +0000 (08:07 +0000)] 
Add missing files.