Fix invalid $sysconfdir in configure in case of $prefix is /usr.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:03:05 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
The sysconfig path in that case should be /etc instead of /usr/etc.

configure.ac

index 4c71004..23f6b42 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,12 @@ fi
 
 AM_CONDITIONAL(ENABLE_REGENERATE_MAN, test "x$enable_man" != "xno")
 
+dnl Fix invalid sysconfdir when --prefix=/usr
+if test `eval "echo $sysconfdir"` = /usr/etc
+then
+    sysconfdir=/etc
+fi
+
 AC_OUTPUT([
   Makefile
   startlxde