Remove obsolete key Encoding from desktop entry files.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0300)
ChangeLog
LXDE.desktop.in.in
lxde-logout.desktop.in

index e69de29..6c32b3e 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+* Removed obsolete key Encoding from desktop entry files.
index fb71b99..c4df610 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 [Desktop Entry]
-Encoding=UTF-8
 # The names/descriptions should really be better
 Name=LXDE
 _Comment=LXDE - Lightweight X11 desktop environment
index 4340ec8..1390f43 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 [Desktop Entry]
-Encoding=UTF-8
 Type=Application
 _Name=Logout
 _Comment=Logout, shutdown or reboot