Fix lxpanel profile location.
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:02:12 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:40:14 +0000 (00:40 +0300)
It should be /etc/xdg/lxpanel/LXDE .

Makefile.am

index 4c81e5e..ce6e785 100644 (file)
@@ -23,10 +23,10 @@ images_DATA= \
        images/logout-banner.png \
        images/lxde-icon.png
 
-lxpaneldir=$(sysconfdir)/xdg/lxpanel/profile/LXDE
+lxpaneldir=$(sysconfdir)/xdg/lxpanel/LXDE
 lxpanel_DATA=lxpanel/config
 
-lxpanel_paneldir=$(sysconfdir)/xdg/lxpanel/profile/LXDE/panels
+lxpanel_paneldir=$(sysconfdir)/xdg/lxpanel/LXDE/panels
 lxpanel_panel_DATA=lxpanel/panel
 
 openboxdir=$(sysconfdir)/xdg/openbox/LXDE