Release 0.99.2. 0.99.2
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:45:20 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:57:46 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
ChangeLog
configure.ac

index 6c32b3e..a601055 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1 +1,20 @@
+0.99.2
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------
+* Replaced 'stretch' wallpaper_mode setting with 'crop' in pcmanfm.conf.
+* Updated view_mode and sort settings in pcmanfm.conf with new values.
+* Made dbus-launch start only if $XDG_RUNTIME_DIR/bus isn't available.
+* Updated lxpanel configuration files to match latest version.
+* Added volume plugin to default panel, near everyone uses audio nowadays.
+* Removed netstat plugin from default panel, it's usually superseded with
+    either NM or wicd.
+* Updated startlxde.1 man page.
+* Ensured the existance of the user applications folder by startlxde.
+
+0.99.1
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------
+* Added TryExec=lxsession-logout into lxde-logout.desktop.
+* Added W+f keybinding for pcmanfm --find-files.
+
+0.99.0
+-------------------------------------------------------------------------
 * Removed obsolete key Encoding from desktop entry files.
index e58b47d..ea25dda 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 AC_PREREQ([2.57])
-AC_INIT(lxde-common,[0.99.1], [http://lxde.org])
+AC_INIT(lxde-common,[0.99.2], [http://lxde.org])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([-Wall -Werror foreign no-dist-gzip dist-xz])
 dnl AC_PROG_INTLTOOL(, [no-xml])
 dnl AM_MAINTAINER_MODE