Don't copy pcmanfm config file.
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:10:41 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:38:44 +0000 (00:38 +0300)
The recent pcmanfm releases support profile selection on its own, so this code is no longer needed.

startlxde.in

index 85a1f90..fc70fdd 100755 (executable)
@@ -4,13 +4,6 @@ if [ -z "$XDG_CONFIG_HOME" ]; then
        export XDG_CONFIG_HOME="$HOME/.config"
 fi
 
-# Ensure the existance of pcmanfm config file
-PCMANFM_CONF_DIR="$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/pcmanfm/LXDE"
-if [ ! -f "$PCMANFM_CONF_DIR/pcmanfm.conf" ]; then
-       mkdir -p "$PCMANFM_CONF_DIR"
-       cp @sysconfdir@/xdg/pcmanfm/LXDE/pcmanfm.conf "$PCMANFM_CONF_DIR/pcmanfm.conf"
-fi
-
 # Ensure the existance of openbox config file
 OPENBOX_CONF_DIR="$XDG_CONFIG_HOME/openbox"
 if [ ! -f "$OPENBOX_CONF_DIR/lxde-rc.xml" ]; then