Brasilian translation update.
authorSérgio Cipolla <secipolla@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 13:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:49:19 +0000 (23:49 +0300)
po/pt_BR.po

index 6b38e65..3f5c346 100644 (file)
@@ -9,10 +9,10 @@ msgstr ""
 "Project-Id-Version: PACKAGE VERSION\n"
 "Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: \n"
 "POT-Creation-Date: 2014-10-18 23:20+0300\n"
-"PO-Revision-Date: YEAR-MO-DA HO:MI+ZONE\n"
-"Last-Translator: FULL NAME <EMAIL@ADDRESS>\n"
+"PO-Revision-Date: 2012-05-18 15:32+0200\n"
+"Last-Translator: Sérgio Cipolla <secipolla@gmail.com>\n"
 "Language-Team: LANGUAGE <LL@li.org>\n"
-"Language: \n"
+"Language: pt_BR\n"
 "MIME-Version: 1.0\n"
 "Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8\n"
 "Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit\n"
@@ -23,11 +23,11 @@ msgstr ""
 
 #: ../lxde-logout.desktop.in.h:1
 msgid "Logout"
-msgstr ""
+msgstr "Desligar"
 
 #: ../lxde-logout.desktop.in.h:2
 msgid "Logout, shutdown or reboot"
-msgstr ""
+msgstr "Desligar, reiniciar, sair da sessão etc."
 
 #: ../lxde-screenlock.desktop.in.h:1
 msgid "Lock your screen"