Add lxde-screenlock.desktop to lxpanel/panel.in file.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:44:13 +0000 (23:44 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:48:25 +0000 (23:48 +0300)
lxpanel/panel.in
po/ru.po
po/uk.po

index 809cc47..86d50f2 100644 (file)
@@ -134,6 +134,9 @@ Plugin {
     type = launchbar
     Config {
         Button {
+            id=lxde-screenlock.desktop
+        }
+        Button {
             id=lxde-logout.desktop
         }
     }
index 5c2500e..7dc72fa 100644 (file)
--- a/po/ru.po
+++ b/po/ru.po
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ msgstr ""
 "POT-Creation-Date: 2014-10-18 23:20+0300\n"
 "PO-Revision-Date: 2014-10-18 23:27+0300\n"
 "Last-Translator: Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>\n"
-"Language: \n"
+"Language: ru\n"
 "MIME-Version: 1.0\n"
 "Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8\n"
 "Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit\n"
index c9197b0..a77071e 100644 (file)
--- a/po/uk.po
+++ b/po/uk.po
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ msgstr ""
 "POT-Creation-Date: 2014-10-18 23:20+0300\n"
 "PO-Revision-Date: 2014-10-18 23:26+0300\n"
 "Last-Translator: Andriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>\n"
-"Language: \n"
+"Language: uk\n"
 "MIME-Version: 1.0\n"
 "Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8\n"
 "Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit\n"