Fix invalid $sysconfdir in configure in case of $prefix is /usr.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 13:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 14:03:05 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
commitf2dbe5b4e5871f9289400be6076ecf279720af36
tree86c96c3597a5288b1be7cb1323cafb854e4e9a24
parent53fd7c37ba268030c21fb9e55beffc67a0fad659
Fix invalid $sysconfdir in configure in case of $prefix is /usr.

The sysconfig path in that case should be /etc instead of /usr/etc.
configure.ac