Ensure the existance of the user applications folder by startlxde.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:56:37 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:57:18 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
commit9b2782cb25f50a06c1bbcc4609262436eeb1891b
treeba23afa4e52e09d0d9b8c805d98f154e921c65f2
parent388d609daa8f895f1b79a697d138c3edd4aba523
Ensure the existance of the user applications folder by startlxde.
startlxde.in