Remove obsolete key Encoding from desktop entry files.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:58:14 +0000 (17:58 +0300)
commit98b856fc0975332e36052ad0312f003325b2b598
tree6cd05541aa8fad504449fb4699437bcf8a72d67c
parent1fc3ef4cda2865a1ef91f2fe2a3ed43e2de5094f
Remove obsolete key Encoding from desktop entry files.
ChangeLog
LXDE.desktop.in.in
lxde-logout.desktop.in