Fix lxpanel profile location.
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:02:12 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:40:14 +0000 (00:40 +0300)
commit8877e4667e3f6f7764e9b2816d320ff416744831
tree4a7ff720fefc7acd5a7d8fce8b52ceda948d2877
parent707d6ede75ab3b67fe613fe5b72a89ff0cebfa6d
Fix lxpanel profile location.

It should be /etc/xdg/lxpanel/LXDE .
Makefile.am