Release 0.99.2. 0.99.2
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:45:20 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:57:46 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
commit781fad53b3ecfdab05443b4e4b2d90af848b6d1f
treec43655cdfa229366ca05ba14bb9e011465e8319b
parent9b2782cb25f50a06c1bbcc4609262436eeb1891b
Release 0.99.2.
ChangeLog
configure.ac