Don't copy pcmanfm config file.
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:10:41 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:38:44 +0000 (00:38 +0300)
commit707d6ede75ab3b67fe613fe5b72a89ff0cebfa6d
treeab9511720fada7e99e0fd5f3099b7163614fc26b
parent4ab3bfe797ba55892eac35c2ba9a1419f508cb3e
Don't copy pcmanfm config file.

The recent pcmanfm releases support profile selection on its own, so this code is no longer needed.
startlxde.in