Brasilian translation update.
authorSérgio Cipolla <secipolla@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 13:32:00 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:49:19 +0000 (23:49 +0300)
commit6c3a2a42c9fd9090c9b30082a1de8b730192d675
tree1cf048c90dce323083426c09c1e5afff038f9e0c
parent6adf3d9c09ed5a55c4101502845290475264fa22
Brasilian translation update.
po/pt_BR.po