Add lxde-screenlock.desktop file to call lxlock.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:27:36 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:32:20 +0000 (23:32 +0300)
commit066703024ff2aa62c55ff7f3c3443d05fe6fc398
treea4e35df4d6f93ee5a217b63c770799a63c74669f
parent3f716ca4b41f598a026f781144314acffa2e4bd1
Add lxde-screenlock.desktop file to call lxlock.
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
lxde-screenlock.desktop.in [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES.in
po/de.po
po/fi.po
po/ja.po
po/lxde-common.pot
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po [new file with mode: 0644]
po/ru.po
po/uk.po
po/zh_TW.po