lxde/lxappearance.git
5 years agoUpdate .gitignore file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:48:18 +0000 (01:48 +0300)] 
Update .gitignore file.

5 years agoGet rid of unused libtoolize - this is not a library.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:41:46 +0000 (01:41 +0300)] 
Get rid of unused libtoolize - this is not a library.

5 years agoRemove unused xml-purge program.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:41:11 +0000 (01:41 +0300)] 
Remove unused xml-purge program.

5 years agoRemove po/Makefile.in.in -it's autogenerated.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:04:50 +0000 (01:04 +0300)] 
Remove po/Makefile.in.in -it's autogenerated.

5 years agoAdd TODO file for remarks.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 22:03:52 +0000 (01:03 +0300)] 
Add TODO file for remarks.

5 years agoDisable setting of custom colors if run without lxsession.
Andriy Grytsenko [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 21:49:39 +0000 (00:49 +0300)] 
Disable setting of custom colors if run without lxsession.

Unfortunately colors setting will not work without XSETTINGS daemon because
any custom settings in .gtkrc-2.0 file will be overridden by the theme.

Therefore we should not use ~/.gtkrc-2.0 to save gtk-color-scheme because
it is useless, and disable setting of custom colors without lxsession.

TODO: detect other XSETTINGS daemons and use them for color changes.

5 years agoFix broken pt_BR.po translation file.
Andriy Grytsenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:10:49 +0000 (23:10 +0300)] 
Fix broken pt_BR.po translation file.

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 209 of 212 strings translated (3 need...
hugo [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:27:22 +0000 (13:27 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 209 of 212 strings translated (3 need review).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 212 of 212 strings translated (0 need...
hugo [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 212 of 212 strings translated (0 need review).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 212 of 212 strings translated (0 need...
hugo [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:27:18 +0000 (13:27 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 212 of 212 strings translated (0 need review).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 212 of 212 strings translated (0 need...
hugo [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:27:15 +0000 (13:27 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 212 of 212 strings translated (0 need review).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 212 of 212 strings translated (0 need...
hugo [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:27:13 +0000 (13:27 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 212 of 212 strings translated (0 need review).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 212 of 212 strings translated (0 need...
hugo [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:27:10 +0000 (13:27 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user admin.: 212 of 212 strings translated (0 need review).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user safaalfulaij.: 206 of 212 strings translated...
safaalfulaij [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user safaalfulaij.: 206 of 212 strings translated (6 need review).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user KlemenKosir.: 212 of 212 strings translated...
KlemenKosir [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:28:42 +0000 (12:28 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user KlemenKosir.: 212 of 212 strings translated (0 need review).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user mbouzada.: 212 of 212 strings translated ...
mbouzada [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user mbouzada.: 212 of 212 strings translated (0 need review).

5 years agoRevert "Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user jleclanche.: 209 of 212 strings transl...
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 16:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
Revert "Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user jleclanche.: 209 of 212 strings translated (3 need review)."

This reverts commit 592f29fb779d89cb58b04cf4087319501b6d2156.

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user jleclanche.: 209 of 212 strings translated...
jleclanche [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:20:15 +0000 (18:20 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user jleclanche.: 209 of 212 strings translated (3 need review).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user flywheel.: 72 of 74 strings translated (2...
flywheel [Sat, 3 May 2014 21:12:02 +0000 (21:12 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user flywheel.: 72 of 74 strings translated (2 fuzzy).

5 years agoCommit from LXDE Pootle server by user DDZ.: 74 of 74 strings translated (0 fuzzy).
DDZ [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 08:01:21 +0000 (08:01 +0000)] 
Commit from LXDE Pootle server by user DDZ.: 74 of 74 strings translated (0 fuzzy).