fixed the types of the app struct members holding the gtk-xft-hintstyle and gtk-xft...
authorGuido Berhoerster <gber@opensuse.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:48:30 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerAndrea Florio <andrea@opensuse.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
src/lxappearance.h

index d5a02d6..0b09f80 100644 (file)
@@ -87,8 +87,8 @@ struct _LXAppearance
     char* color_scheme;
     int toolbar_style;
     int toolbar_icon_size;
-    int hinting_style;
-    int font_rgba;
+    char* hinting_style;
+    char* font_rgba;
 
     gboolean button_images;
     gboolean menu_images;