Substitute the correct GTK+ version in pkgconfig file
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 13:10:25 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
This fixes the build of GTK+ 3 version of lxappearance-obconf.

configure.ac
data/lxappearance.pc.in

index a91c34b..2ba5d34 100644 (file)
@@ -88,6 +88,7 @@ gmodule_modules="gmodule-export-2.0"
 PKG_CHECK_MODULES(GMODULE, [$gmodule_modules])
 AC_SUBST(GMODULE_CFLAGS)
 AC_SUBST(GMODULE_LIBS)
+AC_SUBST(gtk_modules)
 
 # gio_modules="gthread-2.0 gio-unix-2.0 glib-2.0 >= 2.18.0"
 # PKG_CHECK_MODULES(GIO, [$gio_modules])
index 9abd35e..e711a31 100644 (file)
@@ -6,5 +6,5 @@ datadir=@datadir@
 
 Name: lxappearance
 Description: Tool used to customize look and feel of gtk+ applications.
-Requires: gtk+-2.0 >= 2.12
+Requires: @gtk_modules@
 Version: @VERSION@