Fix About dialog for GTK+ 3
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 15:23:29 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
data/ui/about.glade.in

index e1b1975..04f09f8 100644 (file)
@@ -4,9 +4,9 @@
     <property name="border_width">5</property>
     <property name="window_position">center-on-parent</property>
     <property name="type_hint">dialog</property>
-    <property name="has_separator">False</property>
     <property name="program_name">LXAppearance</property>
     <property name="version">@VERSION@</property>
+    <property name="logo_icon_name">preferences-desktop-theme</property>
     <property name="copyright" translatable="yes">Copyright (C) 2008-2014 LXDE Project</property>
     <property name="comments" translatable="yes">Customizes look and feel of your desktop</property>
     <property name="website">http://lxde.org/</property>