Add a Keywords line into lxappearance.desktop file.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:19:11 +0000 (01:19 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:22:41 +0000 (01:22 +0300)
data/lxappearance.desktop.in
po/lxappearance.pot

index e8c50f9..52fa037 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ Type=Application
 _Name=Customize Look and Feel
 _GenericName=Customize Look and Feel
 _Comment=Customizes look and feel of your desktop and applications
+_Keywords=windows;preferences;settings;theme;style;appearance;
 Icon=preferences-desktop-theme
 Exec=lxappearance
 NotShowIn=GNOME;KDE;XFCE;
index 583e875..9af7366 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ msgid ""
 msgstr ""
 "Project-Id-Version: PACKAGE VERSION\n"
 "Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: \n"
-"POT-Creation-Date: 2014-09-14 19:51+0300\n"
+"POT-Creation-Date: 2014-09-26 01:18+0300\n"
 "PO-Revision-Date: YEAR-MO-DA HO:MI+ZONE\n"
 "Last-Translator: FULL NAME <EMAIL@ADDRESS>\n"
 "Language-Team: LANGUAGE <LL@li.org>\n"
@@ -25,6 +25,10 @@ msgstr ""
 msgid "Customizes look and feel of your desktop and applications"
 msgstr ""
 
+#: ../data/lxappearance.desktop.in.h:3
+msgid "windows;preferences;settings;theme;style;appearance;"
+msgstr ""
+
 #: ../data/ui/about.glade.in.h:1
 msgid "Copyright (C) 2008-2014 LXDE Project"
 msgstr ""