Add MATE to NotShowIn in desktop entries
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:45:37 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:21:40 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
data/lxappearance.desktop.in

index 52fa037..54fc0a2 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,6 @@ _Comment=Customizes look and feel of your desktop and applications
 _Keywords=windows;preferences;settings;theme;style;appearance;
 Icon=preferences-desktop-theme
 Exec=lxappearance
-NotShowIn=GNOME;KDE;XFCE;
+NotShowIn=GNOME;KDE;XFCE;MATE;
 StartupNotify=true
 Categories=GTK;Settings;DesktopSettings;X-LXDE-Settings;