Change in configure.ac for compatibility with automake 1.14
authoragaida@siduction.org <agaida@siduction.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:04:44 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:08:56 +0000 (22:08 +0300)
configure.ac

index 27c934e..2115eb5 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 # Process this file with autoconf to produce a configure script.
 AC_PREREQ([2.69])
 AC_INIT([lxappearance],[0.5.2],[http://lxde.org/])
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([1.11 -Wall -Werror foreign])
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([1.11 -Wall -Werror foreign subdir-objects])
 
 # intltool
 IT_PROG_INTLTOOL([0.40.0])