Handle ABI compatibility check when loading plugins.
authorHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 17:44:16 +0000 (01:44 +0800)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 17:45:05 +0000 (01:45 +0800)
src/lxappearance.c
src/lxappearance.h

index 286034e..a6c6025 100644 (file)
@@ -378,6 +378,8 @@ int main(int argc, char** argv)
         return 1;
     }
 
+    app.abi_version = LXAPPEARANCE_ABI_VERSION;
+
     /* check if we're under LXSession */
     check_lxsession();
 
index 91b46db..38542ae 100644 (file)
 
 #include <gtk/gtk.h>
 
+#define LXAPPEARANCE_ABI_VERSION    1
+
 typedef struct _LXAppearance    LXAppearance;
 struct _LXAppearance
 {
+    guint32 abi_version;
     GtkWidget* dlg;
     GtkWidget* notebook;