fixed the types of the app struct members holding the gtk-xft-hintstyle and gtk-xft...
authorGuido Berhoerster <gber@opensuse.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:48:30 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerAndrea Florio <andrea@opensuse.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:02:52 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commitfad39897ef10e843b29775e6e2cd2d0e61e78ea3
tree29c243bb32818e1a1ea0474b334bf369e307eecc
parent0291275768e6384fb801c1de16e04f3e60edd6d2
fixed the types of the app struct members holding the gtk-xft-hintstyle and gtk-xft-hintstyle properties
src/lxappearance.h