[SF#515] Fix configure --enable-debug.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 14:15:02 +0000 (17:15 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 14:17:04 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commiteda341734bb379923ddb7e7c0a54272a2bb9c134
tree3f6ec976f6215d141f7b95a5a0d60b0715f75f0c
parent6fde7f51e89b766aa0cdf06b8e4077a5e6849bad
[SF#515] Fix configure --enable-debug.
configure.ac