[l10n] Update Spanish translation.
authorAdolfo Jayme Barrientos <fito@libreoffice.org>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 21:06:02 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 21:55:55 +0000 (00:55 +0300)
commiteb36a9b4a752579a6408c0259b45222bd57637ff
treeebb5817071b88a2ece7b605755533f71243accb6
parentfd9f7e8dea34cb3a0ef56303732afaeaf74a9190
[l10n] Update Spanish translation.
po/es.po