[SF#822] Use gtk_rc_get_default_files() for gtkrc file, so GTK2_RC_FILES is checked.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 20:02:50 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 20:25:00 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
commiteae3cfa1e6b56288c7ec49a3f06f151b08aba9f2
tree75e7965ad5fc24037cd261e0d4e4b33d4751d994
parentf699b1c65194cfca8ee64b3a9c8512bcc97e125e
[SF#822] Use gtk_rc_get_default_files() for gtkrc file, so GTK2_RC_FILES is checked.
src/lxappearance.c