BUG: Always build manual pages
authorMartin Bagge / brother <brother@bsnet.se>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:36:15 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerAndrea Florio <andrea@opensuse.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 14:03:34 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commitdf55eb9bc9dc5d622c1918b788bbe298598f122e
tree90656e539bc5fc2c8d9d18d38ec27a21330a6f30
parentd170c6173dccc0ba8c11e917824922e1b0bae83e
BUG: Always build manual pages

If the manual pages are not built the process ends up in errors. Solution was
to pass --enable-man to ./configure and I find that procedure as broken++,
this is a workaround to not require --enable-man and always do the manual pages
build step.
man/Makefile.am