Update FSF address
authorChristoph Wickert <cwickert@fedoraproject.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:19:47 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerChristoph Wickert <cwickert@fedoraproject.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 13:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commitd170c6173dccc0ba8c11e917824922e1b0bae83e
tree7d9e233fe29e9fa2f1b232cd51e873f5862a1509
parentaeb2da6c9842d5d95b02d5feb52676b82851ed44
Update FSF address
COPYING