Adding partially translated bg.po
authorMartin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) <brother@bsnet.se>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 11:09:42 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerMartin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) <brother@bsnet.se>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 11:10:50 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commitcb607ec7f54af39f5db74a702ea92099fc11a288
tree03830825ba53306e63df7aa8f9c9b20e01b1185f
parent3fba9235c7c789342eb9b171b991953f35d30b09
Adding partially translated bg.po
po/bg.po [new file with mode: 0644]