Substitute the correct GTK+ version in pkgconfig file
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 13:10:25 +0000 (16:10 +0300)
commitbf3144bacb01a577b71fe9194a0d9f309a2f20b5
tree0a994056a8342d62bf47e427db7cefaa5b211b7b
parent8eb836eef95cef4ed3a0e57c763f0de7ccbf4db6
Substitute the correct GTK+ version in pkgconfig file

This fixes the build of GTK+ 3 version of lxappearance-obconf.
configure.ac
data/lxappearance.pc.in