[SF#484] Don't reset contents of settings.ini file, only update.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 23:35:09 +0000 (02:35 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 23:38:27 +0000 (02:38 +0300)
commitb3957344802f7fffc076bc2322edfb3840df6d5d
tree9643bc942ed2682afe3ba4bd3dc8ae1c7a985ff6
parentde317a12a90893e8b6cd599a5d89d2ba7774b6c4
[SF#484] Don't reset contents of settings.ini file, only update.
src/lxappearance.c