Rather than unconditionally regenerating the manpage, setting the --enable-man defaul...
authorDaniel Baumann <daniel.baumann@progress-technologies.net>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:03:08 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerMartin Bagge / brother <brother@bsnet.se>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 10:30:13 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commitb16606c66f0d91393551461b6c1c229ff566ff03
tree24c1888867c7b574e36fc514d361bc22e31d9a7b
parent27188d1e50995c5d093d0cb8e4d46466c0607522
Rather than unconditionally regenerating the manpage, setting the --enable-man default to yes.
configure.ac
man/Makefile.am