fixed assignment and plugged memory leak
authorGuido Berhoerster <gber@opensuse.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 10:49:09 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerAndrea Florio <andrea@opensuse.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 14:03:05 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commitaeb2da6c9842d5d95b02d5feb52676b82851ed44
treeadc86c5b040f082c58ba670db2c191f7ae51e150
parentfad39897ef10e843b29775e6e2cd2d0e61e78ea3
fixed assignment and plugged memory leak
src/utils.c