[l10n] Update for Ukrainian translation.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:10:40 +0000 (20:10 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:12:04 +0000 (20:12 +0300)
commitaa8fee79c9c8776e821617d8505d01fe6f7c17fe
tree1103a485b332ed360d0083c7ba3da5228fdc3b76
parent9ef1c22787e27e7cdd456d66863752a332c4b507
[l10n] Update for Ukrainian translation.
po/uk.po