Fix About dialog for GTK+ 3
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:27:20 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 15:23:29 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
commit9e6c275c9e2cca534ecde1affc277d9a75d482fd
tree4847aed4d57df94a648c3527d7b784ae5fd9c485
parentbf3144bacb01a577b71fe9194a0d9f309a2f20b5
Fix About dialog for GTK+ 3
data/ui/about.glade.in