Fix demo area background for GTK+ 3
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 23:41:20 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:41:59 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit970561f286d66056e0deb7ce9d5e276b2fd0187a
tree231d233d32fa478d40b45d64c14933cfd017fc21
parent9e6c275c9e2cca534ecde1affc277d9a75d482fd
Fix demo area background for GTK+ 3

Without this, the whole area become black, depending on the actually selected theme.
src/widget-theme.c