Add a debian directory based on the Debian one.
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 21:00:24 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 21:29:31 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
commit7f640dab455b12b03c2635de004b278017f28a9d
treeb3f00f40feae7f6607ca92ab2f5725fc247b01e4
parent2b778cb1645ac1295bd034340d2daf313cc88a4f
Add a debian directory based on the Debian one.
12 files changed:
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/local/source_lxappearance.py [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxappearance-dev.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxappearance.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/lxappearance.menu [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/source/options [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]