Updated files fa.po and lg.po at the Pootle server
authorMartin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) <brother@bsnet.se>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 09:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerMartin Bagge / brother (or Pootle...) <brother@bsnet.se>
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 09:14:37 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit7f3b472880e4a06efed7071d3a0e09ca8631d590
tree0e2c89b8a7b6d325ca92e886ba1b12ab2528897b
parent1ac3686f8433fde5ebe63cdffcb0ad07662955bf
Updated files fa.po and lg.po at the Pootle server
po/fa.po
po/lg.po