Add a Keywords line into lxappearance.desktop file.
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:19:11 +0000 (01:19 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:22:41 +0000 (01:22 +0300)
commit5faf075f31c9f96f12c53732a5288e2b0437a71a
tree97c7f23d0733b5bea4499a391796cb63e0cae7f7
parenta9e62bd691c46eda01ea15526e3b900c42b0fba5
Add a Keywords line into lxappearance.desktop file.
data/lxappearance.desktop.in
po/lxappearance.pot