Add MATE to NotShowIn in desktop entries
authorBalló György <ballogyor@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 22:45:37 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 18:21:40 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit527f4216cdf0ad97e78d3c747fe72a22ea0d7f47
treeac7f05a8d8d031e5beb1e2d4ae38a156ff4b43f2
parent970561f286d66056e0deb7ce9d5e276b2fd0187a
Add MATE to NotShowIn in desktop entries
data/lxappearance.desktop.in