[SF#498] Fix lxappearanse 0.5.2 gtk3 linking problem
authorSven Jonsson <styrsven@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 25 May 2012 21:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 23:44:15 +0000 (02:44 +0300)
commit46af9e71f084fe404ae9a2576c5b1022e65591fd
treeaed29bbeb4ac83a9ecf32fa74a728ddb809e3437
parentb3957344802f7fffc076bc2322edfb3840df6d5d
[SF#498] Fix lxappearanse 0.5.2 gtk3 linking problem
configure.ac