Replace TRUE/FALSE with 1/0 in the generated gtkrc file.
authorHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 22:37:49 +0000 (06:37 +0800)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 22:38:54 +0000 (06:38 +0800)
commit36827f457224f65431dbfb3820af8a7f298789ae
treea05036ae6ce36b3ecdb5ce3384b58be11404a119
parent3ae387d29e6646412abaa39bdef379c307f5003a
Replace TRUE/FALSE with 1/0 in the generated gtkrc file.
src/lxappearance.c